Stats: 3,161,446 members, 7,846,857 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:19 AM

Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. (1060 Views)

The 3 Tribes That Make Up Rivers State And The LGAs They Occupy..(Photos). / Breaking News!!! See How Ijaws See Atiku!!!! / Breaking News!!! See How Ijaws See Peter Obi!!! (2) (3) (4)

Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 1:56pm On May 16
The Ndoki Ijaws occupy Ukwa East and Ukwa West LGAs of Abia State.
They are Ijaws.
Due to language loss they are billingual.
Till today they call soup flour like the deepest Ijaws in Bayelsa etc but Igbos don't call soup flour.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Millimann: 1:59pm On May 16
What do you want us to do with this news?

Why not focus on Balablu that wants to finish this country and his Baterian rodents.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:00pm On May 16
Millimann:
What do you want us to do with this news?

Why not focus on Balablu that wants to finish this country and his Baterian rodents.

I'm Ijaw and wherever Ijaw person is, that's Ijaw person.
Talk more of a whole Clan.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by jamesversion: 2:02pm On May 16
You are doing well.

I fit join IYC? wink

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by yoruboid: 2:02pm On May 16
You mean the five plots still need to be shared again?

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:14pm On May 16
jamesversion:
You are doing well.

I fit join IYC? wink

Sure you can.
Just go live in an Ijaw Community and be active in the activities of the Community and after sometime you fully become Ijaw.
The people can even make you their King.

It's normal.

We give you all right when you fully become Ijaw.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:16pm On May 16
jamesversion:
You are doing well.

I fit join IYC? wink

If I tell you say the person that is land committee chairman in my Family and sells all the land, fishing lakes among other things that nobody worry him because he is fully our brother , my father told me they came from Delta Igbo and in his life time he saw their Ukwani relations still coming to my family to see their people.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:17pm On May 16
jamesversion:
You are doing well.

I fit join IYC? wink

Asari Dokubo was not Ijaw before but today is he not more than a King?

This is how Ijaws are.

We can make a complete stranger our leader and King if he will accept to be Ijaw.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:18pm On May 16
yoruboid:
You mean the five plots still need to be shared again?
Yes na...
Ijaws are in Abia and Imo

Igala in Enugu and Anambra

Calabar people are in Ebonyi..

All these are places occupied by none Igbos.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by jamesversion: 2:19pm On May 16
Nailly:

Sure you can.
Just go live in an Ijaw Community and after sometime you fully become Ijaw.

It's normal.

Wow, that's nice. Your village won't be a bad place to live, atleast i already know you, so i will feel more at home there.

And I go marry like 3 women for your village to fast-track the process of becoming Ijaw.

Begin choose better Ijaw name for me. cool

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Zooposki(f): 2:20pm On May 16
Nailly:
They are Ijaws.
Till today they call soup flour like the deepest Ijaws in Bayelsa etc but Igbos don't call soup flour.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:21pm On May 16
jamesversion:

Wow, that's nice. Your village won't be a bad place to live, atleast i already know you, so i will feel more at home there.

And I go marry like 3 women for your village to fast-track the process of becoming Ijaw.

Begin choose better Ijaw name for me. cool

Haha..
E no bad na.. smiley
Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Zooposki(f): 2:23pm On May 16
Nailly:

Sure you can.
Just go live in an Ijaw Community and be active in the activities of the Community and after sometime you fully become Ijaw.

It's normal.

So you can later grab their lands? Ole.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:23pm On May 16
Zooposki:

Yes na..
Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:24pm On May 16
Zooposki:

So you can later grab their lands? Ole.

Werey,
Ijaws are among the nicest people you can meet.
But the problem is if Ijaw man no use him mouth tell you say in b Ijaw you will not know even if you eat from same plate.

Not like Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa, etc that carry it in behaviour or speech.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Onyiiobi7735(m): 2:44pm On May 16
Nailly:
They are Ijaws.
Where is this pathological liar coming from?
A lot are really deranged in this life,oo.
Abia state is an Igbo speaking state, homogenously.
Ukwa East and West are entirely Igbo!.
Mods,we need chains, padlock and maximum security mental home.
Soon I will hear Oyo state is Ijaw!
What's wrong with these Gen F for Failure?

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 2:45pm On May 16
Onyiiobi7735:

Where is this pathological liar coming from?
A lot are really deranged in this life,oo.
Abia state is an Igbo speaking state, homogenously.
Ukwa East and West are entirely Igbo!.
Mods,we need chains, padlock and maximum security mental home.
Soon I will hear Oyo state is Ijaw!
What's wrong with these Gen F for Failure?

Is Ndoki not Abia State?

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by toneroforever(m): 2:47pm On May 16
Nailly:

Yes na...
Ijaws are in Abia and Imo

Igala in Enugu and Anambra

Calabar people are in Ebonyi..

All these are places occupied by none Igbos.

If all you said is factual then it's good to know.
Tribal integration and inclusivity is actually a good thing. I love ur mindset. Keep it up

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Onyiiobi7735(m): 2:57pm On May 16
Nailly:

Is Ndoki not Abia State?
Ndoki is an Igbo speaking town in Abia. My sister married from there.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 3:03pm On May 16
Onyiiobi7735:

Ndoki is an Igbo speaking town in Abia.
My sister married from there.

See as you are lying to yourself.
Ndoki is not a town

Ndoki have over 30 villages.
Ndoki is Ijaw.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Onyiiobi7735(m): 3:26pm On May 16
Nailly:

See as you are lying to yourself. Ndoki is not a town
Ndoki have over 30 villages. Ndoki is Ijaw.
Lol! Pathological liar calling me liar! Ndoki people are Igbos and my in-laws are Igbos. Ok, you were the one who made them Ijaws! Eeyah! How pathetically touching. Ndoki is Igbo. Rant till the next century.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Spending123: 3:27pm On May 16
Nailly:

See as you are lying to yourself.
Ndoki is not a town

Ndoki have over 30 villages.
Ndoki is Ijaw.

It seems you recently escaped from a psychiatric ward. Am from Ndoki Ukwa precisely, thou Ndoki is of two types, Ndoki Rivers (Oyigbo local government) and Ndoki Abia( Ukwa East local government) and non of us is from Ijaw.

The issue of some part of Ndoki answering names of indigenous Opobo, Bonny and Andoni people such as; Tamuno, Benema, Audor, Iyowuna etc is true, but that doesn't mean we're Ijaw people.

We call soup as folo or Ofe not flour.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Okwyjesus(m): 3:29pm On May 16
Nailly:
They are Ijaws.

Nice to know there are IJAWs in my Abia.

Beautiful....

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by paramakina202: 3:32pm On May 16
Nailly:
They are Ijaws.

Send me membership card I wan join IYC I am from Abia state. We are all Ijaw grin

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Nailly: 3:45pm On May 16
paramakina202:

Send me membership card I wan join IYC I am from Abia state. We are all Ijaw grin

Haha..
Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by AcadaWriter: 4:12pm On May 16
You are doing well.I fit join IYC?
Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by peleson1: 4:35pm On May 16
Good one.

Folo ba ji

Yam pepper soup.
Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Sergio103(m): 4:39pm On May 16
Spending123:

It seems you recently escaped from a psychiatric ward. Am from Ndoki Ukwa precisely, thou Ndoki is of two types, Ndoki Rivers and Ndoki Abia and non of us is from Ijaw.

The issue of some part of Ndoki answering names of indigenous Opobo, Bonny and Andoni people such as; Tamuno, Benema, Audor, Iyowuna etc is true, but that doesn't mean we're Ijaw people.

We call soup as folo or Ofe not flour.

At least an indigene is here

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Sergio103(m): 4:41pm On May 16
Nailly:

Haha..

How can i join your IYC.

From Agulu Anambra State.

You can claim Agulu in 3yrs to come as ijo since I will be joining your IYC

Send me your WhatsApp line please

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by ElevationD: 4:58pm On May 16
OP are you sure that you are not deceiving yourself?
Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Abagworo(m): 5:01pm On May 16
The government of Dr. Alex Otti of Abia State, few weeks ago presented staff of office and Certificate of Recognition to Apostle Chinyere Gift Chibuzor, as Eze of Ikwu Orie Ohanku Ndoki autonomous community, after due recognition by Abia State House of Assembly.

The staff of office and certificate of recognition were presented on behalf of the governor by the Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs, Uzo Nwachukwu, who said that his office followed due process in the acceptance of Apostle Chibuzor as Eze-elect of his community. The Permanent Secretary of the Ministry, Mrs. Florence Nwogu and the Director of Chieftaincy affairs, Chuka Agomoh, said that the Apostle met all the requirements to be made a recognised Monarch of Ikwu Orie Ohanku Ndoki autonomous community and was equally, accepted by his community to be their Eze.

Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by jamesversion: 5:11pm On May 16
paramakina202:

I am from Ikwerre, but very soon I will become Ijaw. grin

I have seen the requirements and i can easily meet it.

Date Of Election / Inec Writes AC, Says Atiku Constitutionally Barred / Why We're After Julius Berger:MEND

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39